Stewart Staff List

  • Below are the staff members for Stewart Elementary. For a fully searchable staff directory, click here.

Last Name First Name Location Title Email
Ashley Connie Stewart Elementary School Teacher - Grade 1 cashley@vikingmail.org
Babel Brenda Stewart Elementary School Teacher - Art bbabel@vikingmail.org
Bauer Janell Stewart Elementary School Teacher - Grade 1 jbauer@vikingmail.org
Bays Jennifer Stewart Elementary School Custodian jbays@vikingmail.org
Boyle Marissa Stewart Elementary School Teacher - Grade 3 mboyle@vikingmail.org
Breidenbach Paul Stewart Elementary School Paraprofessional - ESL pbreidenbach@vikingmail.org
Bruns Kristine Stewart Elementary School Teacher - Grade 3 kbruns@vikingmail.org
Burke Jaclyn Stewart Elementary School Teacher - Grade 5 jburke@vikingmail.org
Burns_Sanders Kathryn Stewart Elementary School Speech/Language Pathologist kburns-sanders@vikingmail.org
Callahan- Smith Amanda Stewart Elementary School Teacher - Special Education/Gifted asmith@vikingmail.org
Carr Leesa Stewart Elementary School Paraprofessional - Special Education lcarr@vikingmail.org
Chambers-Nelms Kim Stewart Elementary School Secretary - 11 Month kchambersnelms@vikingmail.org
Chenault Nicole Stewart Elementary School Teacher - Grade 3 nchenault@vikingmail.org
Chowdhery Abida Stewart Elementary School Paraprofessional - ESL achowdhery@vikingmail.org
Cole Emily Stewart Elementary School Teacher - Grade 2 ecole@vikingmail.org
Daly Laura Stewart Elementary School Teacher - Grade 4 ldaly@vikingmail.org
Davis Deborah Stewart Elementary School Cook dedavis@vikingmail.org
Deininger Donna Stewart Elementary School Clerk-Typist ddeininger@vikingmail.org
Douglas Cindy Stewart Elementary School Paraprofessional - Special Education cdouglas@vikingmail.org
Downs Lesley Stewart Elementary School Paraprofessional - Regular Education ldowns@vikingmail.org
Drahman Erin Stewart Elementary School Psychologist edrahman@vikingmail.org
Engel Debra Stewart Elementary School Teacher - Music dengel@vikingmail.org
Felsheim Lauren Stewart Elementary School Teacher - Grade 4 lfelsheim@vikingmail.org
Frangiosa Mallory Stewart Elementary School Teacher - Grade 5 mfrangiosa@vikingmail.org
Garey Emilie Stewart Elementary School Teacher - Kindergarten egarey@vikingmail.org