• Our Staff

    The Special Education staff members are proud to serve the students and families of the Princeton City School District.

    Please feel free to contact us at any time:

     

     

    Theresa Warren, M.Ed.

    Director of Special Education

    Princeton Administration Center

    (513) 864-1038

    twarren@vikingmail.org

     

     Janet

    Janet Lanzarotta

    Executive Assistant

    Princeton Administration Center

    (513) 864-1034 phone     

    (513) 864-1088 fax

    jlanzarotta@vikingmail.org

     

     Marianne

    Marianne Freland          

    Special Services/                                          Special Education Secretary

    Princeton Administration Center

    (513) 864-1008 phone     

    (513) 864-1088 fax

    jlanzarotta@vikingmail.org

     Stacey

    Stacey Powers

    Special Services/                            Special Education Secretary

    Princeton Administration Center

    (513) 864-1035

    spowers@vikingmail.org

     

     

     Amy

    Amy Hoerst, M.Ed.

    Special Education Coordinator

    Glendale, Heritage Hill, Sharonville, and Preschool

    (513) 864-1513     

    ahoerst@vikingmail.org

     

     Sharin

    Sharin Green, Ed.S NCSP

    Special Education Coordinator

    High School, Lincoln Heights,                Springdale, Stewart, Woodlawn

    (513) 864-1009     

    shgreen@vikingmail.org

     Natalie

    Natalie Musolino, M.Ed

    Special Education Coordinator

    Evendale, Middle School, Scholarship

    (513) 864-1033     

    nmusolino@vikingmail.org

     

     Jainet M

    Janet Maine

    Parent Mentor

    Princeton Administration Center

    (513) 864-1112     

    jmaine@vikingmail.org