Springdale Staff List

  • Below are the staff members for Springdale Elementary. For a fully searchable staff directory, click here.

Last Name First Name Location Title Email
Beljan Kristyn Springdale Elementary School Psychologist kbeljan@vikingmail.org
Biddle Rebecca Springdale Elementary School Teacher - Grade 4 rbiddle@vikingmail.org
Boyer_Rickerd Judy Springdale Elementary School Teacher - Special Education/Gifted jboyer-rickerd@vikingmail.org
Burke Carolyn Springdale Elementary School Paraprofessional - Special Education cburke@vikingmail.org
Cahill Beth Springdale Elementary School Teacher - Preschool bcahill@vikingmail.org
Clements Jill Springdale Elementary School Teacher - Grade 2 aclements@vikingmail.org
Condo Laura Springdale Elementary School Teacher - Grade 5 lcondo@vikingmail.org
Davis Molly Springdale Elementary School Teacher - Grade 1 mdavis1@vikingmail.org
Davis Tina Springdale Elementary School Teacher - Kindergarten tdavis@vikingmail.org
Dendler Jennifer Springdale Elementary School Paraprofessional - Media jdendler@vikingmail.org
Dorn Kimberly Springdale Elementary School Teacher - ESOL kidorn@vikingmail.org
Dorn Robert Springdale Elementary School Paraprofessional - Special Education rdorn@vikingmail.org
Dreyer Jill Springdale Elementary School Teacher - Kindergarten jdreyer@vikingmail.org
Farwell Heather Springdale Elementary School Teacher - Intervention Specialist hfarwell@vikingmail.org
Gerbus Ashley Springdale Elementary School Teacher - Kindergarten agerbus@vikingmail.org
Hardman Erin Springdale Elementary School Health Aide ehardman@vikingmail.org
Healey Kelly Springdale Elementary School Teacher - Grade 3 kquick@vikingmail.org
Hess Kari Springdale Elementary School Teacher - Grade 1 khess@vikingmail.org
Holcomb Megan Springdale Elementary School Teacher - Preschool mholcomb@vikingmail.org
Kinsey Tanesha Springdale Elementary School Teacher - Grade 2 tkinsey@vikingmail.org
Kroger Kelly Springdale Elementary School Teacher - Intervention Specialist kkroger@vikingmail.org
Lehman Sarah Springdale Elementary School Teacher - Grade 4 slehman@vikingmail.org
Little Swanilla Springdale Elementary School Custodian slittle@vikingmail.org
Lohmeier Martha Springdale Elementary School Paraprofessional - Preschool mlohmeier@vikingmail.org
Mai Aimee Springdale Elementary School Paraprofessional - Regular Education amai@vikingmail.org