Springdale Staff List

  • Below are the staff members for Springdale Elementary. For a fully searchable staff directory, click here.

Last Name First Name Location Title Email
Anderson Sheila Springdale Elementary School Paraprofessional - Media sanderson@vikingmail.org
Beljan Kristyn Springdale Elementary School Psychologist kbeljan@vikingmail.org
Biddle Rebecca Springdale Elementary School Teacher - Grade 4 rbiddle@vikingmail.org
Boyer_Rickerd Judy Springdale Elementary School Teacher - Special Education/Gifted jboyer-rickerd@vikingmail.org
Brady Jenna Springdale Elementary School Teacher - Grade 1 jbrady@vikingmail.org
Brockman Susann Springdale Elementary School Secretary - 11 Month sbrockman@vikingmail.org
Brown Stephanie Springdale Elementary School Paraprofessional - Special Education sbrown@vikingmail.org
Burke Carolyn Springdale Elementary School Paraprofessional - Special Education cburke@vikingmail.org
Bush Richard Springdale Elementary School Paraprofessional - Regular Education ribush@vikingmail.org
Cahill Beth Springdale Elementary School Teacher - Preschool Intervention Specialist bcahill@vikingmail.org
Clements Jill Springdale Elementary School Teacher - Grade 2 aclements@vikingmail.org
Condo Laura Springdale Elementary School Teacher - Grade 5 lcondo@vikingmail.org
Davis Katherine Springdale Elementary School Cook kdavis@vikingmail.org
Davis Molly Springdale Elementary School Teacher - Grade 1 mdavis1@vikingmail.org
Davis Tina Springdale Elementary School Teacher - Kindergarten tdavis@vikingmail.org
Dorn Kimberly Springdale Elementary School Teacher - ESOL kidorn@vikingmail.org
Farwell Heather Springdale Elementary School Teacher - Intervention Specialist hfarwell@vikingmail.org
Gerbus Ashley Springdale Elementary School Teacher - Kindergarten 1/2 Day agerbus@vikingmail.org
Hackney Lauren Springdale Elementary School Paraprofessional - Preschool Special Ed. lhackney@vikingmail.org
Healey Kelly Springdale Elementary School Teacher - Grade 3 khealey@vikingmail.org
Heger Lauren Springdale Elementary School Teacher - Kindergarten lheger@vikingmail.org
Holcomb Megan Springdale Elementary School Teacher - Preschool mholcomb@vikingmail.org
Howard Tiffanie Springdale Elementary School Paraprofessional - Regular Education thoward@vikingmail.org
Kinsey Tanesha Springdale Elementary School Teacher - Grade 2 tkinsey@vikingmail.org
Kroger Kelly Springdale Elementary School Teacher - Intervention Specialist kkroger@vikingmail.org