Non-Public Transportation

  • The Transportation Department provides transportation services to the following non-public schools:

    All Saints, Bethany, Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy (all), Diamond Oaks, Live Oaks, Moeller, Mt. Notre Dame, Sacred Heart, St. Gabriels, St. James, St. Margaret of York, St. Michaels, St. Xavier, Scarlet Oaks, and Ursuline Academy.

    Click the pdf document below to access the Non-Public Transportation Request Form:

Related Files