Evendale Staff List

  • Below are the staff members for Evendale Elementary. For a fully searchable staff directory, click here.

Last Name First Name Location Title Email
Anneken Amy Evendale Elementary School Speech/Language Pathologist aanneken@vikingmail.org
Bass-Acito Angela Evendale Elementary School Teacher - Intervention Specialist abassacito@vikingmail.org
Bennett Dewayne Evendale Elementary School Custodian dbennett@vikingmail.org
Brenner Melissa Evendale Elementary School Teacher - Grade 1 mbrenner@vikingmail.org
Broenner Stacy Evendale Elementary School Teacher - Kindergarten sbroenner@vikingmail.org
Brown Felicia Evendale Elementary School Paraprofessional - Special Education fbrown@vikingmail.org
Burton Franca Evendale Elementary School School Nurse fburton@vikingmail.org
Carver Carol Evendale Elementary School Teacher - Art ccarver@vikingmail.org
Caudill Jill Evendale Elementary School Food Service Worker/Cashier jcaudill@vikingmail.org
Collopy Vincent Evendale Elementary School Teacher - Grade 4 vcollopy@vikingmail.org
Dick Laura Evendale Elementary School Paraprofessional - Regular Education ldick@vikingmail.org
Donovan Pamela Evendale Elementary School Cook pdonovan@vikingmail.org
Driscoll Jeanine Evendale Elementary School Paraprofessional - Special Education jdriscoll@vikingmail.org
Dumas Catherine Evendale Elementary School Paraprofessional - Preschool Special Ed. cdumas@vikingmail.org
Durr Kurt Evendale Elementary School Paraprofessional - Special Education kdurr@vikingmail.org
Engler Jill Evendale Elementary School Teacher - Grade 4 jengler@vikingmail.org
Federle Nicole Evendale Elementary School Paraprofessional - Regular Education nfederle@vikingmail.org
Fitzgerald Alice Evendale Elementary School Teacher - Grade 1 afitzgerald@vikingmail.org
Francisco Tammy Evendale Elementary School Secretary - 11 Month tfrancisco@vikingmail.org
Guenther Robin Evendale Elementary School Teacher - Grade 2 rguenther@vikingmail.org
Justice Linda Evendale Elementary School Teacher - Grade 5 ljustice@vikingmail.org
Krick Mary Evendale Elementary School Paraprofessional - Special Education mkrick@vikingmail.org
Martin Jeffrey Evendale Elementary School Teacher - Grade 5 jmartin@vikingmail.org
Mcafee Candice Evendale Elementary School Teacher - Grade 2 cmcafee@vikingmail.org
Mincey Mary Evendale Elementary School Paraprofessional - Special Education mleatherbury@vikingmail.org