Glendale Staff List

  • Below are the staff members for Glendale Elementary. For a fully searchable staff directory, click here.

Last Name First Name Location Title Email
Bittinger Dakota Glendale Elementary School Teacher - Title I Reading dbittinger@vikingmail.org
Blythe Kenneth Glendale Elementary School Teacher - Physical Education kblythe@vikingmail.org
Bonno Shannon Glendale Elementary School Teacher - Grade 2 sbonno@vikingmail.org
Brown Lynette Glendale Elementary School Teacher - Grade 5 lbrown@vikingmail.org
Cameron Janet Glendale Elementary School Teacher - ESOL jcameron@vikingmail.org
Carrigan Angela Glendale Elementary School Teacher - Instructional Coach acarrigan@vikingmail.org
Choi Sylvia Glendale Elementary School Teacher - ESOL schoi@vikingmail.org
Dennis Tivon Glendale Elementary School Health Aide tdennis@vikingmail.org
Donnelly Constance Glendale Elementary School Secretary - 11 Month cdonnelly@vikingmail.org
Estey Kimberly Glendale Elementary School Teacher - Kindergarten kestey@vikingmail.org
Fluker Melinda Glendale Elementary School Teacher - Grade 1 mfluker@vikingmail.org
Foertsch Elissa Glendale Elementary School Teacher - Grade 3 efoertsch@vikingmail.org
France Melissa Glendale Elementary School Teacher - Special Education/Gifted mfrance@vikingmail.org
Frank Yena Glendale Elementary School Speech/Language Pathologist yfrank@vikingmail.org
Gahris Markie Glendale Elementary School Psychologist mgahris@vikingmail.org
Gress Miranda Glendale Elementary School Teacher - Grade 2 mcozzi@vikingmail.org
Harkness Karen Glendale Elementary School Principal - Elementary kharkness@vikingmail.org
Johnson Joshua Glendale Elementary School Paraprofessional - Regular Education jjohnson@vikingmail.org
Kennell Jessica Glendale Elementary School Occupational Therapist jkennell@vikingmail.org
Kieffer Barbara Glendale Elementary School Cook bkieffer@vikingmail.org
Martinez-Polanco Rosalina Glendale Elementary School Paraprofessional - ESL rmartinez@vikingmail.org
McGaha Jordan Glendale Elementary School Teacher - Kindergarten 1/2 Day jmcgaha@vikingmail.org
Meadows Donald Glendale Elementary School Custodian dmeadows@vikingmail.org
Record Jacob Glendale Elementary School Custodian jrecord@vikingmail.org
Richter Lisa Glendale Elementary School Clerk-Typist ESL lrichter@vikingmail.org