Heritage Hill Staff List

  • Below are the staff members for Heritage Hill Elementary. For a fully searchable staff directory, click here.

Last Name First Name Location Title Email
Akemon Elizabeth Heritage Hill Elementary School Teacher - ESOL bakemon@vikingmail.org
Ard Jaclyn Heritage Hill Elementary School Teacher - Music jard@vikingmail.org
Bach Meagan Heritage Hill Elementary School Teacher - Grade 5 mbach@vikingmail.org
Ballman Timothy Heritage Hill Elementary School Custodian tballman@vikingmail.org
Barr Emma Heritage Hill Elementary School Cook ebarr@vikingmail.org
Beachy-Owusu Marita Heritage Hill Elementary School Teacher - Kindergarten mbeachy@vikingmail.org
Benjamin John Heritage Hill Elementary School Custodian jbenjamin@vikingmail.org
Bihl Laura Heritage Hill Elementary School Teacher - Physical Education lbihl@vikingmail.org
Bingham Penny Heritage Hill Elementary School Food Service Worker/Cashier pbingham@vikingmail.org
Borchers Anne Heritage Hill Elementary School Teacher - Grade 5 aborchers@vikingmail.org
Christopfel Nancy Heritage Hill Elementary School Paraprofessional - Regular Education nchristopfel@vikingmail.org
Dials Kendal Heritage Hill Elementary School Teacher - Kindergarten kdials@vikingmail.org
Dinh Nga Heritage Hill Elementary School Teacher - Grade 5 ndinh@vikingmail.org
Elder Elizabeth Heritage Hill Elementary School Paraprofessional - Regular Education eelder@vikingmail.org
Evers Barbara Heritage Hill Elementary School Teacher - Grade 4 bevers@vikingmail.org
Farinacci Caroline Heritage Hill Elementary School Teacher - Preschool Intervention Specialist cfarinacci@vikingmail.org
Florio Rebecca Heritage Hill Elementary School Teacher - Grade 1 rflorio@vikingmail.org
Forse Rebecca Heritage Hill Elementary School Teacher - ESOL rforse@vikingmail.org
Grant Shenise Heritage Hill Elementary School Teacher - Grade 2 sgrant@vikingmail.org
Greavu Renee Heritage Hill Elementary School Teacher - Intervention Specialist rgreavu@vikingmail.org
Hill Lana Heritage Hill Elementary School Teacher - Intervention Specialist lhill@vikingmail.org
Hoskins Shari Heritage Hill Elementary School Principal - Elementary shoskins@vikingmail.org
Houk Jill Heritage Hill Elementary School Teacher - Grade 1 jhouk@vikingmail.org
Hughes Brian Heritage Hill Elementary School Paraprofessional - ESL bhughes@vikingmail.org
Hunter Natasha Heritage Hill Elementary School Teacher - Grade 3 nhunter@vikingmail.org