Lincoln Heights Staff List

  • Below are the staff members for Lincoln Heights Elementary. For a fully searchable staff directory, click here.

Last Name First Name Location Title Email
Bailey Dawn Lincoln Heights Elementary School Principal - Elementary dbailey@vikingmail.org
Butler Chrystal Lincoln Heights Elementary School Teacher - Intervention Specialist cbutler@vikingmail.org
Caldwell Theopolis Lincoln Heights Elementary School Paraprofessional - Regular Education tcaldwell@vikingmail.org
Feliciano Kristine Lincoln Heights Elementary School Psychologist kfeliciano@vikingmail.org
Ferrell Caleb Lincoln Heights Elementary School Teacher - Physical Education jferrell@vikingmail.org
Gilmore Michele Lincoln Heights Elementary School Cook mgilmore@vikingmail.org
Hamel Denise Lincoln Heights Elementary School Teacher - Grade 5 dhamel@vikingmail.org
Hardy Kevin Lincoln Heights Elementary School Teacher - Instructional Coach khardy@vikingmail.org
Harris Shawnta Lincoln Heights Elementary School Food Service Worker/Cashier sharris@vikingmail.org
Hogue Melanie Lincoln Heights Elementary School Teacher - Grade 4 mhogue@vikingmail.org
Jones Mallori Lincoln Heights Elementary School Teacher - Grade 1 majones@vikingmail.org
Kroell Kasey Lincoln Heights Elementary School Teacher - Grade 2 kkroell@vikingmail.org
Layson Bonita Lincoln Heights Elementary School Teacher - Grade 5 blayson@vikingmail.org
Lewis David Lincoln Heights Elementary School Custodian dlewis@vikingmail.org
Mccomas Linda Lincoln Heights Elementary School Paraprofessional - Regular Education lmccomas@vikingmail.org
Mccullom Anita Lincoln Heights Elementary School Teacher - Title I Reading amccullom@vikingmail.org
Merritt Rachel Lincoln Heights Elementary School Teacher - Grade 1 rmerritt@vikingmail.org
Peasley Sara Lincoln Heights Elementary School Teacher - Intervention Specialist speasley@vikingmail.org
Phipps Thelmalice Lincoln Heights Elementary School Clerk-Typist tphipps@vikingmail.org
Poe Angela Lincoln Heights Elementary School Teacher - Grade 3 apoe@vikingmail.org
Price Malaka Lincoln Heights Elementary School Paraprofessional - Special Education maprice@vikingmail.org
Rosevear Catherine Lincoln Heights Elementary School Teacher - Grade 4 crosevear@vikingmail.org
Rowe Julie Lincoln Heights Elementary School Teacher - Kindergarten jrowe@vikingmail.org
Schriefer Terry Lincoln Heights Elementary School Custodian tschriefer@vikingmail.org
Stallworth Karen Lincoln Heights Elementary School Paraprofessional - Regular Education kstallworth@vikingmail.org