Sharonville Staff List

  • Below are the staff members for Sharonville Elementary. For a fully searchable staff directory, click here.

Last Name First Name Location Title Email
Addison Lindsey Sharonville Elementary School Teacher - Grade 1 laddison@vikingmail.org
Anderson April Sharonville Elementary School Paraprofessional - Special Education aanderson@vikingmail.org
Andrews Franchon Sharonville Elementary School Teacher - Grade 4 fandrews@vikingmail.org
Asbrock Bernadette Sharonville Elementary School Teacher - Title I Reading bmeineke@vikingmail.org
Bathe Kimberly Sharonville Elementary School Teacher - Kindergarten kbathe@vikingmail.org
Benoit Jeanne Sharonville Elementary School Teacher - Grade 5 jfederle@vikingmail.org
Blythe Sally Sharonville Elementary School Teacher - Intervention Specialist scox@vikingmail.org
Boerger Cheryl Sharonville Elementary School Teacher - Grade 4 cboerger@vikingmail.org
Borden Cynthia Sharonville Elementary School Cook cborden@vikingmail.org
Brown George Sharonville Elementary School Paraprofessional - Special Education gbrown@vikingmail.org
Bruenton Tawnee Sharonville Elementary School Health Service Specialist tbruenton@vikingmail.org
Brunck Teresa Sharonville Elementary School Clerk-Typist tbrunck@vikingmail.org
Brunson Joseph Sharonville Elementary School Paraprofessional - Special Education jbrunson@vikingmail.org
Chastain Rachel Sharonville Elementary School Teacher - Grade 3 rchastain@vikingmail.org
Coleman Steven Sharonville Elementary School Teacher - Special Education/Gifted scoleman@vikingmail.org
Day James Sharonville Elementary School Custodian jday@vikingmail.org
Drapeau Ronda Sharonville Elementary School Teacher - Grade 1 rdrapeau@vikingmail.org
Durgan Melanie Sharonville Elementary School Food Service Worker/Cashier mdurgan@vikingmail.org
Faulkner Julie Sharonville Elementary School Teacher - Intervention Specialist jfaulkner@vikingmail.org
Gilbert Elisha Sharonville Elementary School Teacher - Grade 5 egilbert@vikingmail.org
Graham Daniel Sharonville Elementary School Custodian dgraham@vikingmail.org
Holliday Tiffany Sharonville Elementary School Teacher - Art tholliday@vikingmail.org
Jackson Deborah Sharonville Elementary School Teacher - Music djackson@vikingmail.org
Jesse Karen Sharonville Elementary School Teacher - Special Education/Gifted kjesse@vikingmail.org
Jordan Kasi Sharonville Elementary School Principal - Elementary kjordan@vikingmail.org