Sharonville Staff List

  • Below are the staff members for Sharonville Elementary. For a fully searchable staff directory, click here.

Last Name First Name Location Title Email
Addison Lindsey Sharonville Elementary School Teacher - Grade 1 laddison@vikingmail.org
Anderson April Sharonville Elementary School Paraprofessional - Special Education aanderson@vikingmail.org
Andrews Franchon Sharonville Elementary School Teacher - Grade 4 fandrews@vikingmail.org
Anguiano Vonna Sharonville Elementary School Paraprofessional - Media vanguiano@vikingmail.org
Asbrock Bernadette Sharonville Elementary School Teacher - Title I Reading bmeineke@vikingmail.org
Bailey Karen Sharonville Elementary School Teacher - Special Education/Gifted kbailey@vikingmail.org
Benoit Jeanne Sharonville Elementary School Teacher - Grade 5 jbenoit@vikingmail.org
Borden Cynthia Sharonville Elementary School Cook cborden@vikingmail.org
Brown George Sharonville Elementary School Paraprofessional - Special Education gbrown@vikingmail.org
Brunck Teresa Sharonville Elementary School Clerk-Typist tbrunck@vikingmail.org
Brunson Joseph Sharonville Elementary School Paraprofessional - Special Education jbrunson@vikingmail.org
Chastain Rachel Sharonville Elementary School Teacher - Grade 3 rchastain@vikingmail.org
Colson Tawnee Sharonville Elementary School Health Service Specialist tcolson@vikingmail.org
Day James Sharonville Elementary School Custodian jday@vikingmail.org
Drapeau Ronda Sharonville Elementary School Teacher - Grade 1 rdrapeau@vikingmail.org
Faulkner Julie Sharonville Elementary School Teacher - Intervention Specialist jfaulkner@vikingmail.org
Gilbert Elisha Sharonville Elementary School Teacher - Grade 4 egilbert@vikingmail.org
Graham Daniel Sharonville Elementary School Custodian dgraham@vikingmail.org
Hedges Marci Sharonville Elementary School Paraprofessional - Special Education mhedges@vikingmail.org
Hiller Christopher Sharonville Elementary School Custodian chiller@vikingmail.org
Holden Erica Sharonville Elementary School Teacher - Intervention Specialist eholden@vikingmail.org
Holliday Tiffany Sharonville Elementary School Teacher - Art tholliday@vikingmail.org
Hutchison Cheryl Sharonville Elementary School Teacher - Grade 4 chutchison@vikingmail.org
Jackson Deborah Sharonville Elementary School Teacher - Music djackson@vikingmail.org
Jones Claudie Sharonville Elementary School Paraprofessional - Special Education cljones@vikingmail.org