Stewart Staff List

  • Below are the staff members for Stewart Elementary. For a fully searchable staff directory, click here.

Last Name First Name Location Title Email
Appel Adrienne Stewart Elementary School Teacher - Grade 5 aappel@vikingmail.org
Ashley Connie Stewart Elementary School Teacher - Grade 1 cashley@vikingmail.org
Babel Brenda Stewart Elementary School Teacher - Art bbabel@vikingmail.org
Baber Stephanie Stewart Elementary School Teacher - Success For All sbaber@vikingmail.org
Bauer Janell Stewart Elementary School Teacher - Grade 1 jbauer@vikingmail.org
Bays Jennifer Stewart Elementary School Custodian jbays@vikingmail.org
Brooks Nicole Stewart Elementary School Teacher - Grade 3 nbrooks@vikingmail.org
Bruns Kristine Stewart Elementary School Teacher - Grade 3 kbruns@vikingmail.org
Burns_Sanders Kathryn Stewart Elementary School Speech/Language Pathologist kburns-sanders@vikingmail.org
Callahan- Smith Amanda Stewart Elementary School Teacher - Special Education/Gifted asmith@vikingmail.org
Carr Leesa Stewart Elementary School Paraprofessional - Special Education lcarr@vikingmail.org
Chakroff Devan Stewart Elementary School Teacher - Grade 1 dchakroff@vikingmail.org
Cole Emily Stewart Elementary School Teacher - Grade 2 ecole@vikingmail.org
Crispin Norma Stewart Elementary School Secretary - 11 Month ncrispin@vikingmail.org
Daly Laura Stewart Elementary School Teacher - Grade 5 ldaly@vikingmail.org
Davis Deborah Stewart Elementary School Food Service Worker/Cashier dedavis@vikingmail.org
Deininger Donna Stewart Elementary School Clerk-Typist ddeininger@vikingmail.org
Dick Steven Stewart Elementary School Custodian sdick@vikingmail.org
Dick Emily Stewart Elementary School Paraprofessional - ESL edick@vikingmail.org
Douglas Cindy Stewart Elementary School Paraprofessional - Special Education cdouglas@vikingmail.org
Elfers Brittani Stewart Elementary School Paraprofessional - Preschool Special Ed. belfers@vikingmail.org
Engel Debra Stewart Elementary School Teacher - Music dengel@vikingmail.org
Eshleman Virginia Stewart Elementary School Paraprofessional - Media veshleman@vikingmail.org
Fausnaugh Ronald Stewart Elementary School Principal - Elementary rfausnaugh@vikingmail.org
Felsheim Lauren Stewart Elementary School Teacher - Grade 4 lfelsheim@vikingmail.org