Woodlawn Staff List

  • Below are the staff members for Woodlawn Elementary. For a fully searchable staff directory, click here.

Last Name First Name Location Title Email
Anglin Andrea Woodlawn Elementary School Teacher - Kindergarten aanglin@vikingmail.org
Baber Stephanie Woodlawn Elementary School Teacher - Instructional Coach sbaber@vikingmail.org
Baker Jenelle Woodlawn Elementary School Health Service Specialist jbaker@vikingmail.org
Carter Trina Woodlawn Elementary School Paraprofessional - Media tcarter@vikingmail.org
Cox Kayla Woodlawn Elementary School Teacher - Grade 3 kcox@vikingmail.org
Dennin Darcy Woodlawn Elementary School Custodian ddennin@vikingmail.org
Dorris Anessa Woodlawn Elementary School Teacher - Grade 5 adorris@vikingmail.org
Dye Nicole Woodlawn Elementary School Teacher - Art ndye@vikingmail.org
Foster Larry Woodlawn Elementary School Custodian lafoster@vikingmail.org
Frankovich Erin Woodlawn Elementary School Teacher - Grade 5 efrankovich@vikingmail.org
French Molly Woodlawn Elementary School Teacher - Intervention Specialist mfrench@vikingmail.org
Fuson Debora Woodlawn Elementary School Paraprofessional - Special Education dfuson@vikingmail.org
Gahris Markie Woodlawn Elementary School Psychologist mgahris@vikingmail.org
Hellmann Kristen Woodlawn Elementary School Teacher - Grade 3 khellmann@vikingmail.org
Hunter- Miles Latrice Woodlawn Elementary School Clerk-Typist lhunter@vikingmail.org
Johnson Kellene Woodlawn Elementary School Teacher - Grade 4 kjohnson@vikingmail.org
Kennell Karl Woodlawn Elementary School Teacher - Grade 4 kkennell@vikingmail.org
Kirk-Shook Greer Woodlawn Elementary School Teacher - Preschool Intervention Specialist gkirkshook@vikingmail.org
Kuhn Jennifer Woodlawn Elementary School Teacher - Music jkuhn@vikingmail.org
Martin Terry Woodlawn Elementary School Custodian tmartin@vikingmail.org
Moeschl Kelly Woodlawn Elementary School Teacher - Special Education/Gifted kmoeschl@vikingmail.org
Osie Skye Woodlawn Elementary School Teacher - Grade 3 sosie@vikingmail.org
Pierson Theresa Woodlawn Elementary School Paraprofessional - Regular Education tpierson@vikingmail.org
Polk Teressa Woodlawn Elementary School Teacher - Physical Education tpolk@vikingmail.org
Powell Donna Woodlawn Elementary School Teacher - Grade 2 dopowell@vikingmail.org