Princeton Middle Staff List

  • Below are the staff members for Princeton Middle. For a fully searchable staff directory, click here.

Last Name First Name Location Title Email
Adams Elizabeth Princeton Community Middle School Custodian eadams@vikingmail.org
Allen Britta Princeton Community Middle School Paraprofessional - Special Education ballen@vikingmail.org
Amodio Deborah Princeton Community Middle School Assistant Principal - Middle School damodio@vikingmail.org
Anderson Natalie Princeton Community Middle School Teacher - Math nanderson@vikingmail.org
Appelquist Coleen Princeton Community Middle School Custodian cappelquist@vikingmail.org
Ayers Russell Princeton Community Middle School Paraprofessional - Special Education rayers@vikingmail.org
Ballman Jaclyn Princeton Community Middle School Teacher - Educational Services jballman@vikingmail.org
Bargo Adrian Princeton Community Middle School Teacher - Art abargo@vikingmail.org
Benjamin Amber Princeton Community Middle School Secretary - 12 Month abenjamin@vikingmail.org
Benson Lisa Princeton Community Middle School Teacher - Physical Education/Health lbenson@vikingmail.org
Birchmeier Emma Princeton Community Middle School Teacher - Intervention Specialist ebirchmeier@vikingmail.org
Bohman Lawrence Princeton Community Middle School Teacher - Special Education/Gifted lbohman@vikingmail.org
Bordenave Claire Princeton Community Middle School Teacher - Math cbordenave@vikingmail.org
Brown Kristen Princeton Community Middle School Teacher - Educational Services krbrown@vikingmail.org
Brownlie Renee Princeton Community Middle School Teacher - Science rbrownlie@vikingmail.org
Bryce Brooke Princeton Community Middle School Teacher - Social Studies bbryce@vikingmail.org
Buchanan Reva Princeton Community Middle School Paraprofessional - Special Education rdumas@vikingmail.org
Burke Bruce Princeton Community Middle School Teacher - ESOL bburke@vikingmail.org
Burke Lynne Princeton Community Middle School Teacher - Intervention Specialist lburke@vikingmail.org
Campbell Thomas Princeton Community Middle School School Security Officer tcampbell@vikingmail.org
Casey Syndy Princeton Community Middle School Teacher - Music scasey@vikingmail.org
Cassidy Thomas Princeton Community Middle School Teacher - Social Studies tcassidy@vikingmail.org
Caudill Jill Princeton Community Middle School Food Service Worker/Cashier jcaudill@vikingmail.org
Chandler Melissa Princeton Community Middle School Teacher - Math mchandler@vikingmail.org
Chilcote III James Princeton Community Middle School Teacher - Math jchilcote@vikingmail.org