Princeton High Staff List

  • Below are the staff members for Princeton High. For a fully searchable staff directory, click here.

Last Name First Name Location Title Email
Adams Cheryl Princeton High School Teacher - English cadams@vikingmail.org
Anand Ariel Princeton High School Teacher - English aanand@vikingmail.org
Baker Erin Princeton High School Psychologist Intern erbaker@vikingmail.org
Ballman Jaclyn Princeton High School Teacher - Educational Services jballman@vikingmail.org
Bates Alan Princeton High School Teacher - English abates@vikingmail.org
Becker Penny Princeton High School Paraprofessional - Special Education pbecker@vikingmail.org
Bellafonte Paige Princeton High School Teacher - Spanish pbellafonte@vikingmail.org
Benjamin Karin Princeton High School Uniform Maintenance kbenjamin@vikingmail.org
Berry Ralph Princeton High School School Security Officer rberry@vikingmail.org
Berscheit Sara Princeton High School Teacher - ASL sberscheit@vikingmail.org
Black Donna Princeton High School Food Service Worker/Cashier dblack@vikingmail.org
Blythe Sally Princeton High School Teacher - Intervention Specialist sblythe@vikingmail.org
Bolling Norman Princeton High School Building Maintenance Worker nbolling@vikingmail.org
Bollmer Ronald Princeton High School Principal - High rbollmer@vikingmail.org
Bonar Raymond Princeton High School Teacher - Physical Education rbonar@vikingmail.org
Booker Michelle Princeton High School Attendance Officer mbooker@vikingmail.org
Bosel Victoria Princeton High School Paraprofessional - Special Education vbosel@vikingmail.org
Bowling James Princeton High School Paraprofessional - Special Education jbowling@vikingmail.org
Bridge Alison Princeton High School Counselor abridge@vikingmail.org
Brockman Darrell Princeton High School Paraprofessional - CCP dbrockman@vikingmail.org
Brockway Russell Princeton High School Teacher - NJROTC rbrockway@vikingmail.org
Brown Tat-yana Princeton High School Paraprofessional - Special Education tabrown@vikingmail.org
Brown Amber Princeton High School Clerk-Typist ambrown@vikingmail.org
Bruening Christopher Princeton High School Teacher - Work Study Coordinator cbruening@vikingmail.org
Bruening Michael Princeton High School Teacher - Science mbruening@vikingmail.org