Princeton High Staff List

  • Below are the staff members for Princeton High. For a fully searchable staff directory, click here.

Last Name First Name Location Title Email
Adams Cheryl Princeton High School Teacher - English cadams@vikingmail.org
Baker Patricia Princeton High School School Nurse pbaker@vikingmail.org
Ballman Jaclyn Princeton High School Teacher - Educational Services jballman@vikingmail.org
Bates Alan Princeton High School Teacher - English abates@vikingmail.org
Becker Penny Princeton High School Paraprofessional - Special Education pbecker@vikingmail.org
Bellafonte Paige Princeton High School Teacher - Spanish pbellafonte@vikingmail.org
Berry Ralph Princeton High School School Security Officer rberry@vikingmail.org
Berscheit Sara Princeton High School Teacher - ASL sberscheit@vikingmail.org
Bolling Norman Princeton High School Building Maintenance Worker nbolling@vikingmail.org
Bollmer Ronald Princeton High School Principal - High rbollmer@vikingmail.org
Bonar Raymond Princeton High School Teacher - Physical Education rbonar@vikingmail.org
Bosel Victoria Princeton High School Paraprofessional - Special Education vbosel@vikingmail.org
Bowling James Princeton High School Paraprofessional - Special Education jbowling@vikingmail.org
Breitholle Emily Princeton High School Teacher - Physical Education/Health ebreitholle@vikingmail.org
Bridges Andrew Princeton High School Teacher - Technology abridges@vikingmail.org
Brockman Susann Princeton High School Account Data Processing Clerk sbrockman@vikingmail.org
Brockway Russell Princeton High School Teacher - NJROTC rbrockway@vikingmail.org
Brown Amber Princeton High School Clerk-Typist ambrown@vikingmail.org
Brown Yana Princeton High School Paraprofessional - Special Education tabrown@vikingmail.org
Brown Demetria Princeton High School Counselor debrown@vikingmail.org
Bruening Michael Princeton High School Teacher - Science mbruening@vikingmail.org
Bruening Christopher Princeton High School Teacher - Work Study Coordinator cbruening@vikingmail.org
Buchanan Reva Princeton High School Paraprofessional - Special Education rdumas@vikingmail.org
Buonsante Patricia Princeton High School Secretary - 11 Month pbuonsante@vikingmail.org
Buquo David Princeton High School Teacher - Science dbuquo@vikingmail.org