Return to Headlines

Office Hours

 

Staff Member

Daily Office Hours

Communication Platform

Email

Greer Kirk-Shook

9:30-11:30

Class Dojo

gkirkshook@vikingmail.org

Stacy Broenner

9:00-10:30

YouTube/Zoom/Homeroom

sbroenner@vikingmail.org

Liz Widders

11:00-12:00

SeeSaw

ewidders@vikingmail.org

Melissa Brenner

9:30-11:00

Clever and Emails

mbrenner@vikingmail.org

Alice Fitzgerald

1:00-2:30

Zoom and Google Classroom

afitzgerald@vikingmail.org

Robin Guenther

11:00-12:30

Class Dojo

rguenther@vikingmail.org

Candice McAfee

11:00-12:30

Class Dojo

cmcafee@vikingmail.org

Mandy Pence

10:00-11:30

Flip Grid/Google Classroom

mpence@vikingmail.org

Rachel Schadel

9:30-11:00

Zoom/Flip Grid/Remind

rschadel@vikingmail.org

Vince Collopy

9:00-3:00

Google Classroom and Email

vcollopy@vikingmail.org

Jill Engler

9:00-10:30

Google Classroom

jengler@vikingmail.org

Jeff Martin

11:00-12:30

Zoom and Google Classroom

jmartin@vikingmail.org

Kate Suever

2:00-3:30

Google Classroom

ksuever@vikingmail.org

Steve Coleman

9:30-11:30

Zoom and Google Classroom 

scoleman@vikingmail.org

Loren Combs

10:00-11:30

Google Classroom

lcombs@vikingmail.org

Jill Sheeketski

8:00-9:30

Google Classroom

jsheeketski@vikingmail.org

Dana Smith

12:30-2:00

Zoom and Google Classroom

dasmith@vikingmail.org

Angie Bass-Acito

1:30-3:00

Zoom and Google Classroom

abassacito@vikingmail.org

Mechelle More

9:00-10:30

Google Classroom

mmore@vikingmail.org

Linda Justice

1:00-2:30

Zoom

ljustice@vikingmail.org

Ashlyn Varacalli

9:00-11:00

Class Dojo

avaracalli@vikingmail.org

Carol Carver

   

ccarver@vikingmail.org

Andrew Fermier

12:00-2:00

Google Classroom

afermier@vikingmail.org

Kim Moore

10:00-11:30

Google Classroom

kmoore@vikingmail.org

Beth O’Connor

12:30-2:00

Emails/Phone Calls

boconnor@vikingmail.org

Amy Anneken

12:30-2:00

Boom and Google Classroom

aanneken@vikingmail.org

Danielle Christman

9:30-11:00

Google Classroom/ClassDojo

dchristman@vikingmail.org

Sarah Shuck

   

sshuck@vikingmail.org

Sabina Ghasletwala

10:00-11:30

Google Classroom

sghasletwala@vikingmail.org

Heidi Graves

10:00-11:30

Class Dojo

hgraves@vikingmail.org

Emily Distler

10:00-12:00

Class Dojo

edistler@vikingmail.org